Advent Awesomeness Continues at upjers

Bamberg, December 9, 2016. The Christmas atmosphere here at upjers is reaching its peak here at upjers. Now that the Advent calendars have begun, the renowned developer of browser games and apps is unveiling even more surprises!

St. Nicholas Day heralded another round of Christmas events at specials here at upjers (https://en.upjers.com). Numerous browser games and apps have new presents for players to discover!

Players in My Free Farm 2 (https://m.upjers.com/en/apps/my-free-farm-2) can now grow snowmen on their fields. The harvested snowflakes can be turned in to earn a magical gingerbread house when the event ends.

My Little Farmies (https://en.upjers.com/my-little-farmies) and My Free Zoo Mobile (https://m.upjers.com/en/apps/my-free-zoo-mobile) are decorating for the holiday season. The shops in these two games are filled with exclusive Christmas decorations. Players who set up enough of them during the event, can earn prizes such as a Candle Arch or a Clouded Leopard.

Decorations are also a big concern in My Free Farm (https://en.upjers.com/myfreefarm). During the carving event, players can try their hand at making candle arches, Christmas pyramids and nutcrackers. There’s also poinsettia planting and a variety shadowbox items and more to discover!

Kapilands (http://kapilands.com/) and Kapi Regnum (http://www.kapi-regnum.com/) have also brought down their Christmas boxes from the attic. Decorating and cookie baking will allow players to once again earn some festive status symbols.

The patients in Kapi Hospital (https://en.upjers.com/kapihospital) have other things to worry about. They just want to be cured of their wintertime ailments – ball joints and snow phobia. Players that manage to cure these festive maladies can look forward to some special prizes. The grand prize will even double points and HospiDollars for the rest of the year!

My Free Zoo (https://en.upjers.com/my-free-zoo) and My Sunny Resort (https://en.upjers.com/my-sunny-resort) launched into the second phase of Advent activities yesterday with sweet surprises, beautiful decorations and unique prizes.

The many Advent highlights here at upjers have festive fun and presents for all!

Find out more about the current events here: https://en.upjers.com/news

continue to news archive