My Free Circus 2.0

Bamberg, July 7, 2017. Renowned developer and publisher of apps and browser games has completely overhauled its circus game (https://en.upjers.com/my-free-circus). Now players can make their own shows!

From clowns to high wire artists – everyone’s waiting for their turn in the spotlight in the remastered My Free Circus game!

The biggest gameplay change is the performer selection. Now players can design their own individual shows with whichever animals and performers they want.

You can now have one to four performers perform together and captivate the My Free Circus audience. Depending on how happy the audience and performers are, players will receive a bonus to their income from the show.

This change shifts the focus in the game to the circus shows. Of course, there are various other game design improvements. You could even call the game “My Free Circus – Remastered.”

To sweeten the changes and make the transition easier for existing players, upjers is giving all existing players 50 VIP Tickets and inviting everyone to explore the fantastic changes. Players that don’t know the game yet should download the app or register for the browser game now:

App for iOS and Android: https://m.upjers.com/en/apps/my-free-circus

Browser game: https://en.upjers.com/my-free-circus

continue to news archive

My Free Circus 2.0

Bamberg, 5. Juli 2017. upjers, der Entwickler und Publisher beliebter Apps und Browsergames, hat sein Zirkus-Spiel (https://de.upjers.com/my-free-circus) komplett überarbeitet. Jetzt bestimmen die Spieler selbst über ihre Show!

Vom Clown bis zur Hochseiltänzerin warten alle Artisten auf ihren Auftritt im neuen überarbeiteten My Free Circus Game!

Die wohl größte Änderung am Gameplay besteht in der Darsteller-Auswahl. Jetzt können die Spieler ganz individuell ihre eigene Show mit Artisten und Zirkustieren zusammenstellen.

Bis zu vier Darsteller bestreiten jetzt ihren Auftritt und begeistern das My Free Circus Publikum. Je nachdem, wie zufrieden die Zuschauer und Darsteller sind, erhält der Spieler einen Bonus.

Mit dieser Änderung wird der Fokus im Spiel stärker auf die Zirkus-Show gelegt. Natürlich gab es noch weitere Verbesserungen im Game Design, so dass man durchaus von „My Free Circus – Remastered“ sprechen kann.

upjers versüßt allen Bestandsspielern den Einstieg in die neue Spiel-Version mit 50 Einheiten Premiumwährung als Gratis-Geschenk und lädt alle ein, sich von den tollen Neuerungen zu überzeugen. Wer das Spiel noch nicht kennt, der sollte sich jetzt ganz schnell die App holen oder sich für das Browsergame anmelden:

App für iOS und Android: https://m.upjers.com/de/apps/my-free-circus

Browsergame: https://de.upjers.com/my-free-circus

weiter zum News-Archiv