upjers Easter Events: Around the World in a Week

Bamberg, March 31, 2021. Renowned developer and publisher of online games and apps upjers (https://en.upjers.com/) has filled Easter baskets once again and is surprising players with new content and lots of stunning prizes.

Easter in the Browser Games

My Little Farmies (https://en.upjers.com/my-little-farmies) is keeping things traditional this year: scratched Stinatz Easter eggs, palm leaves, holy fire processions are just some of the decorations players can acquire. The grand prize is a wood carving workshop!

  • Event runs March 29 – April 6 (11:00 am CEST)

My Free Zoo (https://en.upjers.com/my-free-zoo) has a very different twist: Here, it’s Easter guinea pigs, macaws and kangaroos distributing eggs! The resplendent quetzal for aviaries awaits players as the final prize!

  • Event runs March 30 – April 7 (11:00 am CEST)

Easter patients are scurrying into Kapi Hospital (https://en.upjers.com/kapihospital) yet again to be cured of their rabbit teeth and bunny ears. Among other things, players can earn a special bonus to treatments.

  • Event runs March 30 – April 13 (12:00 pm CEST)

My Sunny Resort (https://en.upjers.com/my-sunny-resort) is attracting new guests with elegant marble eggs. Players can turn their resort into an Easter island and earn themselves a Perpetuum Mobile Egg.

  • Event runs March 31 - April 7 (11:00 am CEST)

Uptasia (https://en.upjers.com/uptasia) takes us back to Europe with feathered Swedish twigs - Påskris – which play an important role in current Magic Tower event; collecting enough will allow players to net themselves a new residential building.

  • Event runs April 1 – April 6 (12:00 pm CEST)

Home is where the heart is for the pets in Wauies (https://en.upjers.com/wauies) – after all, that’s where the carrot cake is! Collect enough of it to get pygmy and lionhead rabbits.

  • Event runs April 1 – April 8 (11:00 am CEST)

The pint-sized warriors of Dark Gnome (https://en.upjers.com/dark-gnome) have a chance to find colorful eggs on their exploration missions and when defeating bosses. These can be redeemed for Easter bunny armor and weaponry/

  • Event runs March 30 – April 6 (9:00 am CEST)

 

Cross Platform Games with Easter Events

In Stonies (https://en.upjers.com/stonies-game), bushels of grass and flowers provide hiding spots of eggs. Adorned with a bit of egg paint, these can be used to erect and upgrade a magnificent Easter structure.

  • Event runs March 30 – April 4 (10:00 am CEST)

Zoo 2: Animal Park (https://en.upjers.com/zoo-2-animal-park) is looking to Japan for inspiration. Japanese fences and a cute array of rabbit sculptures help prepare players for Easter and let zoo owners obtain a special new event animal: the Tanuki. This trickster appears in many Japanese folk tales.

  • Event runs March 30 – April 6 (12:00 pm CEST)

Strange bunny-eared eggs are growing in the fields in My Free Farm 2 (https://en.upjers.com/my-free-farm-2). Turning in enough of these will reward players with a gargantuan bunny egg.

  • Event runs March 30 – April 6 (12:00 pm CEST) + Easter calendar until April 5

In Horse Farm (https://en.upjers.com/horse-farm), mysterious balloons filled with Easter eggs have been appearing all over the ranch. A decorative chicken coop and an Easter themed Andalusian await hard-working egg collectors!


The upjers Apps Wish you a Happy Easter

Completing levels in Solitaire Family World (https://en.upjers.com/solitaire-family-world) will reward card players with Easter eggs. Players compete against each other in the Easter ranking for a chance to win exciting boosters.

  • Event runs March 30 – April 1 and April 6 – April 8 (12:00 pm CEST)

MyFreeZoo Mobile is (https://en.upjers.com/my-free-zoo-mobile) is building a village of bunny-eared houses. The prize? A greater bilby!

  • Event runs March 30 – April 6 (10:00 am CEST)

Last but not least, My Little Farmies Mobile (https://en.upjers.com/my-little-farmies-mobile) is decorating the village with spring flowers and a rabbit race, allowing players to snag a Pottery.

  • Event runs March 31 – April 7 (11:00 am CEST)